Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
CBE Mobility Team ANU mobility.cbe@anu.edu.au unavailable
Johan Arnberg Johan.Arnberg@anu.edu.au unavailable
Ashleigh Taylor Buckley ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au unavailable
Sarena Bunce sarena.bunce@anu.edu.au unavailable
Rosie Burke rosie.burke@anu.edu.au unavailable
Clare Campbell u5797903@anu.edu.au 50568
Andrew Carfrae andrew.carfrae@anu.edu.au unavailable
Patrick Conroy patrick.conroy@anu.edu.au unavailable
Jessica Taelaia Coote u6057943@anu.edu.au unavailable
Sam Craft samantha.craft@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8672
Alexa Dodd Alexa.Dodd@anu.edu.au unavailable
Liam Fallon u6709493@anu.edu.au unavailable
Natalie Fearon Natalie.Fearon@anu.edu.au unavailable
Alida Gyory alida.gyory@anu.edu.au unavailable
Tabitha Hart tabitha.hart@anu.edu.au unavailable
Hiroki Ikedo hiroki.ikedo@anu.edu.au unavailable
Kezia Kartika Kezia.Kartika@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amy Kerr-Menz amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au unavailable
Leila Kouatly Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au unavailable
Vinh Lu vinh.lu@anu.edu.au unavailable
Megan Mayne megan.mayne@anu.edu.au unavailable
Dave Test Mclean david.mclean@anu.edu.au unavailable
Sophie Napier sophie.napier@anu.edu.au 61257050
Marina Naumoska marina.naumoska@anu.edu.au unavailable
Global Programs Office outbound.global@anu.edu.au unavailable
Patty Oxborrow patricia.oxborrow@anu.edu.au unavailable
Justine Palis justine.palis@anu.edu.au unavailable
Anushka Patel anushka.patel@anu.edu.au unavailable
Greta Piazzoli greta.piazzoli@anu.edu.au unavailable
Claire Shrewsbury claire.shrewsbury@anu.edu.au unavailable
Olivia Smith Olivia.smith@anu.edu.au unavailable
Di Storey di.storey@anu.edu.au unavailable
Janet Street janet.street@anu.edu.au 61259264
CAP Student Centre cap.student@anu.edu.au unavailable
Dita Svelte dita.svelte@anu.edu.au unavailable
Kristina Tan kristina.tan@anu.edu.au unavailable
Kirby Taylor u6618060@anu.edu.au unavailable
Audrey Teo audrey.teo@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amanda Tutalo amanda.tutalo@anu.edu.au unavailable
Vicki Veness vicki.veness@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amy Wen amy.wen@anu.edu.au unavailable
Natalie Renee Young Natalie.Young@anu.edu.au unavailable