Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kannika Afonso Kannika.Afonso@anu.edu.au unavailable
Laurel Alexander Laurel.alexander@anu.edu.au unavailable
Erica Anand erica.anand@anu.edu.au unavailable
Madison Ashurst madison.ashurst@anu.edu.au unavailable
Russell Atkinson russell.atkinson@anu.edu.au unavailable
Margret Biersack margret.biersack@anu.edu.au unavailable
Edwina Breingan edwina.breingan@anu.edu.au unavailable
Andrew Carfrae andrew.carfrae@anu.edu.au unavailable
Jennifer Clynk jennifer.clynk@anu.edu.au unavailable
Patrick Conroy patrick.conroy@anu.edu.au unavailable
Sam Craft samantha.craft@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8672
Sally Davies SallyJin.Davies@anu.edu.au unavailable
Matthew Davis Matthew.Davis1@anu.edu.au unavailable
Malabika De Malabika.De@anu.edu.au unavailable
Alexa Dodd Alexa.Dodd@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amy Doughty amy.doughty@anu.edu.au unavailable
Elaine Ee Elaine.Ee@anu.edu.au unavailable
Alida Gyory alida.gyory@anu.edu.au unavailable
Tabitha (STAFF) Hart tabitha.hart@anu.edu.au unavailable
Hiroki Ikedo hiroki.ikedo@anu.edu.au unavailable
Janelle Ireland janelle.ireland@anu.edu.au unavailable
Qiyue Jian qiyue.jian@anu.edu.au unavailable
Ying Kang ying.kang@anu.edu.au unavailable
Kezia (STAFF) Kartika Kezia.Kartika@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amy Kerr-Menz amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au unavailable
Eunju Kim eunju.kim@anu.edu.au unavailable
Simon Kokoszko simon.kokoszko@anu.edu.au unavailable
Leila Kouatly Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au unavailable
Daniel Lee daniel.lee@anu.edu.au unavailable
Imelda Manalac imelda.manalac@anu.edu.au unavailable
Patrice McLellan patrice.mclellan@anu.edu.au*removed unavailable
Kate McLinton kate.mclinton@anu.edu.au unavailable
Mick Meece mick.meece@anu.edu.au unavailable
Ariam Merid ariam.merid@anu.edu.au unavailable
Amy Ng amy.ng@anu.edu.au unavailable
Vy Nguyen vy.nguyen@anu.edu.au unavailable
Stephen Norris stephen.norris@anu.edu.au unavailable
Montakan O'Neill montakan.oneill@anu.edu.au unavailable
Patty Oxborrow patricia.oxborrow@anu.edu.au unavailable
Justine Palis justine.palis@anu.edu.au unavailable
Callie Price callie.price@anu.edu.au unavailable
Vivien Silvey vivien.silvey@anu.edu.au unavailable
Olivia Smith Olivia.smith@anu.edu.au unavailable
Zoe Spaleta zoe.spaleta@anu.edu.au unavailable
Janet Street janet.street@anu.edu.au 61259264
CAP Student Centre cap.student@anu.edu.au unavailable
Nicolas Sylvestre nicolas.sylvestre@anu.edu.au unavailable
Kirby Taylor u6618060@anu.edu.au unavailable
Natalie Renee Young Natalie.Young@anu.edu.au unavailable